Who’s on the board

Robert MolyneuxChairperson

Occupational Therapist from Counties Manukau

Erica HodgsonDeputy Chairperson

Occupational Therapist from Auckland

Jane Hopkirk

Occupational Therapist from Wellington

Sally Wenley

Layperson from Auckland

Colleen Naughton

Occupational Therapist at Hawkes Bay District Health Board

Kaye Cheetham

Occupational Therapist from Dunedin

Anne Carter

Layperson from Wellington

Cassandra Hopkins

Occupational Therapist from Hamilton

Rack and Iris PahauRack and Iris Pahau are the Boards Tikanga Advisors, they provide cultural advice to the Board and its staff.

Practitioners can make contact with the advisors through the Boards Professional Advisor, Mary Silcock, on 04 9184747 or email Mary@otboard.org.nz.

The Board is appointed in accordance with the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003.
If you would like to contact a Board member please email them at enquiries@otboard.org.nz.